Testimonials

Glass's Data

The way the Glass's team were flexible in the way they worked, honest and transparent about what could and couldn't be done and always on hand to answer any questions we had, was both refreshing and vital to the success of the project.

March 2016

Rob Severs,
Head of Product,
Auto Trader
www.autotrader.co.uk

Market Value Assessor

I have quickly found Glass's to be an integral part of my company's day to day running. If ever I have experienced any problems, their technicians have been on hand to offer advice and support. I would recommend to anyone in the motor trade.

May 2016

Daniel Murray,
Murray Assessors,
Independent Automotive Assessors, West Midlands
www.murrayassessors.co.uk

GlassRadar App

Super app. Really slick, love it.

May 2016

James Andrew Holden,
Apple App store reviewer

GlassNet Radar - Live Retail Pricing

I always work retail back using Glass's Live Retail Pricing, through Radar, to see what I should expect in my area. I simply find the car I want, what it should sell for and then bid accordingly at auction. It is a superb tool to use and usually gives a more accurate price than a static, non-regionalised retail valuation.

February 2016

Thomas Ladyman,
Director,
TML Cars Limited,
Used Car Dealer,
Somerset
www.tmlcars.co.uk

Glass's Guide App

The Glass's Guide App is excellent. It works well, is very easy to use and I'd recommend it.

May 2016

Patrick Stapleton,
Bradgate Containers Ltd
www.bradgate.co.uk

Glass's Guide App

Super fast trade valuations. Been valuing cars at auction with no 3G or wifi. Immense!!

May 2016

GuinnessWings,
Apple App store reviewer

Market Value Assessor

The Market Value Assessor is easy to use with no time being wasted, find the current type of vehicle with the additional information provided for what's fitted to the vehicle and what is listed as a optional extra.

May 2016

Darrell Bridgewater,
Adams Assessors Ltd
info@adamsassessors.co.uk

Glass's Guide App

Excellent - simple mileage adjustment. Very comprehensive app and really like that it continues to work offline. Mileage valuation is now so much simpler.

May 2016

Ssu96ld,
Apple App store reviewer

Glass's Data

Outstanding service over the years with real car prices not inflated auction prices.

June 2016

Nigel Goode,
Car Dealer
nigelgoode@hotmail.com


Glass's Forecast data

Glass’s forecast data is an easy to use solution which enables us to effectively manage our future exposure. The data is particularly easy to use and is flexible which allows us to stress the outcomes as required.

March 2016

Craig Smith,
Chief Risk Officer,
Startline Motor Finance Ltd
www.startlinemotorfinance.com



Glass eSalvage

I am delighted that we will continue working with Glass's and I look forward to strengthening our partnership even further and delivering an outstanding service for the benefit of our customers.

March 2016

Rob Smale,
Claims Director,
Ageas UK
www.ageas.co.uk

Glass's data

The way the data is provided means it's flexible enough to integrate with any system.

March 2016

Jamie Pearson,
Managing Director,
Reef Business Systems Ltd

GlassNet Radar - Live Retail Pricing

As for the live real time pricing, Glass Radar is just as good, if not better than i-control or retail checker. Although Glass Radar doesn't pick up AT ads, it does trawl through most other classifieds and the majority of cars are advertised on other platforms as well as AT so I haven't seen that as a problem.

February 2016

James Lugger,
Ugborough Garages,
Garage Services & Used Car Sales, Devon
www.ugboroughgarages.co.uk

Motorcycle Guide

I give Glass's 10 out of 10. The Motorcycle Guide is a great tool for bike sales.

April 2016

John Campbell,
Morven Motorcycles

Motorcycle Guide

I use both Glass's and CAP and there's no doubt Glass's model identification is far superior.

March 2016

Donald Rutherford,
West Coast Harley-Davidson
www.westcoastharley.com

GlassRadar App

Quick and easy out and about. Spot on.

May 2016

William Castle,
Google Play store reviewer

GlassNet Radar - Live Retail Pricing

Services are informative and generally accurate. When vehicles are not listed with valuation data, staff are ready and willing to assist.

May 2016

Steve Irwin,
George J Irwin (Assessors) Ltd
www.motorassessors.com

GlassRadar App

Radar now on the move. I helped test this so I'm already using this out on the road when looking for cars. Nice to see the price change history retained in the app, that's the key to my pricing decisions.

May 2016

Mr V,
Apple App store reviewer

Glass's Data

I have used Glass's services for many years and find the information informative, valuable and generally non contestable.

May 2016

Nigel Watts,
Nigel Watts Engineering services
nigel-watts@outlook.com